Search

50 F Street, N.W.
Suite 7020
Washington, DC 20001
Phone: (202) 628-4500
Fax: (202) 628-6430


ASLRRA staff listing:

Linda Bauer Darr, President & Treasurer
(202) 585-3445
lbdarr@aslrra.org

Keith T. Borman, Vice President & General Counsel
(202) 585-3448
kborman@aslrra.org

Jenny M. Bourque, Assistant Vice President, Education & Marketing
(202) 585-3449
jbourque@aslrra.org

Cara L. Boyle, Manager, Marketing & Education
(202) 585-3447
cboyle@aslrra.org

Camille M. Campbell, Executive Assistant
(202) 585-3445
ccampbell@aslrra.org

Kathleen M. Cassidy, Vice President - Meetings & Member Services
(202) 585-3443
kcassidy@aslrra.org

Patricia J. Daigle, Manager, Office Administration
(202) 585-3437
pdaigle@aslrra.org

JR Gelnar, Vice President - Safety & Compliance
(202) 585-3436
jrgelnar@aslrra.org

Amy M. Krouse, Director, Strategic Communications
(202) 585-3438
akrouse@aslrra.org

Eric J. O'Neill, Chief Financial Officer
(202) 585-3433
eoneill@aslrra.org

Elizabeth S. Petty, Director of Operations
(202) 585-3442
epetty@aslrra.org

Jo E. Strang, Vice President - Safety and Regulatory Policy
(202) 585-3432
jstrang@aslrra.org

Sabrina A. Waiss, VP, Education & Business Services
(202) 585-3434
swaiss@aslrra.org

David C. Whorton, Manager, Accounting & Data Collection
(202) 585-3430
dwhorton@aslrra.org