Member Login
Search
New User Register Forgot Password

50 F Street, N.W.
Suite 7020
Washington, DC 20001
Phone: (202) 628-4500
Fax: (202) 628-6430


ASLRRA staff listing:

Linda Bauer Darr, President & Treasurer
(202) 585-3442
lbdarr@aslrra.org

Keith T. Borman, Vice President & General Counsel
(202) 585-3448
kborman@aslrra.org

Jenny M. Bourque, Director, Marketing & Special Events
(202) 585-3449
jbourque@aslrra.org

Cara L. Boyle, Marketing Assistant
(202) 585-3447
cboyle@aslrra.org

Kathleen M. Cassidy, Vice President - Meetings & Member Services
(202) 585-3443
kcassidy@aslrra.org

Cheryl L. Huyck, Membership Recruiter
(202) 585-3431
chuyck@aslrra.org

David J. Mears, AVP - Equipment & Service
(202) 585-3436
dmears@aslrra.org

Eric J. O'Neill, Chief Financial Officer
(202) 585-3433
eoneill@aslrra.org

Elizabeth S. Petty, Executive Assistant & Office Manager
(202) 585-3442
epetty@aslrra.org

Jo E. Strang, Vice President for Regulatory Affairs
(202) 585-3432
jstrang@aslrra.org

Thomas E. Streicher, VP & General Superintendent - Safety and Operations
(202) 585-3434
tstreicher@aslrra.org

David C. Whorton, Manager of Communications & Data
(202) 585-3430
dwhorton@aslrra.org