Member Login
Search
New User Register Forgot Password

State Railroad Associations

ALABAMA
Alabama Railway Association
Maeci Martin, Executive Director
455 Dexter Avenue., Suite 4025
Montgomery, AL 36104
Phone: (334) 264-0598
E-mail- mmartin@christiestrategygroup.com
Website- www.alabamarailwayassociation.org

ARKANSAS
Arkansas Railroad Association
Joe Bell
318 Keightly Drive
Little Rock, AR 72207
Phone- (501) 350-5353
E-mail- joebell1225@gmail.com

CALIFORNIA
California Short Line Railroad Association
Jalene Forbis, Executive Director
P.O. Box 1500
McCloud, CA 96057
Phone- (530) 859-0201
Fax- (530) 666-2919
E-mail- CSLRA@hotmail.com
Website- www.cslra.org

CONNECTICUT
Connecticut State Railroad Association
Paula Clarke
Gaffney, Bennett & Associates
One Liberty Square
New Britain, CT 06051
Phone- (860) 229-0301
Fax- (860) 225-4627
E-mail- pclarke@gbact.com
Website- www.ctrailroads.com

FLORIDA
Florida Railroad Association
Robert Ledoux, Vice President
7150 Philips Hwy.
Jacksonville, FL 32256
Phone- (904) 279-3111
E-mail - robert.ledoux@fecrwy.com

GEORGIA
Georgia Railroad Association, Inc.
Lynne Middleton, Executive Director
7742 Spalding Drive, Suite 203
Norcross, GA 30092
Phone- (770) 289-3554
E-mail- lynne@middletonpa.com
Web- www.georgiarailroad.org

ILLINOIS
Illinois Railroad Association
Joseph Ciaccio, President
300 West Edwards St., Suite 201
Springfield, IL 62701
Phone- (217) 753-8739
Fax- (217) 753-3439
E-mail- jciaccio@aol.com
Web- www.illinoisrailroadassociation.com

INDIANA
Indiana Railroad Transportation Group
1121 W. JPG Woodfill Rd.
Madison, IN 47250
Phone- (812) 273-4248
Web- www.irtg.org

KANSAS
Kansas Railroads
Pat Hubbell
800 Jackson, Suite 914
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone- (785) 235-6237
Fax- (785) 435-3390
E-mail- hub@clnetworks.com

KENTUCKY
Kentucky State Rail Association
Tom Garrett, President
Paducah & Louisville Railway, Inc.
200 Clark Street
Paducah, KY 42003
Phone- (270) 444-4430
Fax- (270) 444-4388
E-mail- jtgarrett@palrr.com

LOUISIANA
Louisiana Railroads Association
Carmack Blackmon, General Counsel & Legislative Representative
P.O. Box 44035
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Phone- (225) 388-9871
Fax- (225) 388-9887
E-mail- larailroad@bellsouth.net

MASSACHUSETTS
Massachusetts State Railroad Association
Charles Hunter, President & GM
2 Federal St., Suite 201
St. Albans, VT 05478
Phone- (802) 527-3434
Fax- (802) 527-3455
E-mail- charles.hunter@gwrr.com
Website- www.massrail.com

MICHIGAN
Michigan Railroads Association
Jon Cool, President
120 N. Washington Square, Suite 601
Lansing, MI 48933
Phone- (517) 482-9413
E-mail- mra@michiganrailroadsassociation.com
Web- www.michiganrailroadsassociation.com

MINNESOTA
Minnesota Regional Railroads Association
John Apitz, Legislative Counsel
525 Park Street, Suite 130
St. Paul, MN 55103
Phone- (651) 228-9757
Fax- (651) 228-9787
E-mail- japitz@messerlikramer.com
Web- www.minnesotarailroads.com

MISSISSIPPI
Mississippi Railroad Association
Joel Yelverton, Executive Director
P.O. Box 1663
Jackson, MS 39215-1663
Phone- (601) 573-1135
E-mail- joel.yelverton@yelvertonconsulting.com

MISSOURI
Missouri Railroad Association
Bill Gamble
213 East Capitol
Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone- (573) 634-4876
Fax- (573) 635-6258
E-mail- bill@molobby.com

NEW JERSEY
New Jersey Short Line Railroad Association
Bob Bailey, President
203 Port Jersey Blvd.
Jersey City, NJ 07305
Phone- (201) 434-8373
Fax- (201) 434-8242
E-mail- pjrr1@aol.com
Website- www.njshortline.com

NEW YORK
Railroads of New York
Scott Wigger, Executive Director
111 Washington Ave., Suite 602
Albany, NY 12210
Phone- (518) 463-2603
Fax- (518) 463-5991
E-mail- stw@plummerllc.com
Web- www.railroadsofny.com

NORTH CAROLINA
Railway Association of North Carolina
Michelle Hollowell, Executive Director
P.O. Box 141
Randleman, NC 27317
Phone- (336) 799-4049
Fax- (866) 528-8189
E-mail- director@ncrailways.org
Web- www.ncrailways.org

OHIO
Ohio Railroad Association
Arthur J. Arnold, President
172 E. State St., Suite 300
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone- (614) 783-7959
Fax- (614) 228-5637
E-mail- aarnold@arnoldconsulting.net
Website- www.ohiorailroadassociation.com

OKLAHOMA
Oklahoma Railroad Association
Lori Peterson, Director
P.O. Box 722134
Norman, OK 73070
Phone- (405) 850-6657
E-mail- lpeterson@okrailroad.com

OREGON
Oregon Rail Users League
Lana Butterfield, Executive Director
P.O. Box 1517
Wilsonville, OR 97070
Phone- (503) 682-3839
Fax- (503) 682-9201
E-mail- lanab@orule.org
Website- www.orule.org

PENNSYLVANIA
Keystone State Railroad Association
Josh Wilson, Executive Director
121 State St.
Harrisburg, PA 17101
Phone- (717) 234-5424
Fax- (717) 579-5223
E-mail- josh@longnyquist.com
Web- www.ksrra.com

SOUTH CAROLINA
South Carolina Association of Railroads
Jeff McWhorter, President and CEO
P.O. Box 6891
Columbia, SC 29260
Phone- (843) 727-2067
Fax- (843) 727-2005
E-mail- jeff.mcwhorter@scrailroads.org
Web- www.scrailroads.org

TENNESSEE
Tennessee Railroad Association
Tausha Alexander, Executive Director
6 Northwood Avenue
Jackson, TN 38301
Phone- (615) 289-1469
E-mail- tausha@alexandergr.com

TEXAS
Texas Railroad Association
Dennis Kearns, General Counsel
1001 Congress Avenue, Suite 450
Austin, TX 78701-2423
Phone- (512) 415-5607
E-mail- dennisakearns@yahoo.com
Website- www.txrailroads.org

VERMONT
Railroad Association of Vermont, Inc.
Charles Hunter, President and GM
2 Federal Street, Suite 201
St. Albans, VT 05478
Phone- (802) 527-3434
Fax- (802) 527-3455
E-mail- charles.hunter@gwrr.com

VIRGINIA
Virginia Railroad Association
Gale Wilson, President
650 C&O Flats
Staunton, VA 24401
Phone- (540) 887-8145
Fax- (540) 887-8391
E-mail- bbr1@verizon.net
Web- www.varail.com

WISCONSIN
Wisconsin Railroad Committee
Sam Gratz
309 Washington Ave., # 103
Madison, WI 53703
Phone- (608) 285-5988
Fax- (608) 345-6394
E-mail- gratz@samgratz.net