ASLRRA Staff Contact List

NameTitleEmailPhone
Mr. Chuck BakerASLRRA Legislative Team & Partner, CCHchuck.baker@cch-llc.com(202) 715-125027770
Mr. Keith T. BormanVP & General Counselkborman@aslrra.org(202) 585-344827265
Ms. Cara L. BoyleManager, Marketing & Educationcboyle@aslrra.org(202) 585-344734282
Ms. Camille M. CampbellChief of Staffccampbell@aslrra.org(202) 585-344546116
Ms. Kathleen M. CassidyVP, Member & Convention Serviceskcassidy@aslrra.org(202) 585-344340910
Ms. Lindsey CollinsASLRRA Grassroots & Fundraising Organizer and VP, CCHlindsey.collins@cch-llc.com(202) 638-779048200
Ms. Patricia DaigleManager, Office Administrationpdaigle@aslrra.org(202) 585-343746448
Ms. Linda B. DarrPresidentlbdarr@aslrra.org(202) 585-344039356
Ms. Kristen FailingMarketing Assistantkfailing@aslrra.org(202) 628-450048597
Mr. J.R. GelnarVP, Safety & Compliancejrgelnar@aslrra.org(202) 585-343623451
Mrs. Susan A. GelnarData Specialistsgelnar@aslrra.org(580) 471-838223766
Ms. Kathleen R. KeeneyVP, Member Engagement & Saleskkeeney@aslrra.org(202) 585-343941690
Ms. Amy M. KrouseDirector, Strategic Communicationsakrouse@aslrra.org(202) 585-343847041
Mr. Fred OelsnerASLRRA Legislative Policy Professional & Associate, CCHfred.oelsner@cch-llc.com(202) 715-291038891
Mr. Mike OgbornConsultant & CTITF Chairmogborn@aslrra.org(303) 618-000047707
Ms. Elizabeth D. SandsDirector, Contracts, Grant Management & Employee Servicesepetty@aslrra.org(202) 585-344236739
Ms. Jo E. StrangVP, Safety and Regulatory Policyjstrang@aslrra.org(202) 585-343226896
Ms. Sabrina A. WaissVP, Education & Business Servicesswaiss@aslrra.org(202) 585-343447145
Ms. Amy K. Westerman, CAE, CMPDirector of Meetings, Education & Marketingawesterman@aslrra.org(202) 585-344949998
Mr. Brian K. WrightVice President & CFObwright@aslrra.org(202) 585-343349168