about

Staff Contacts

Chuck BakerMr. Chuck Baker
President
cbaker@aslrra.org
(202) 628-4500
Bio

 

Deena BeshirMs. Deena Beshir
Accounting Manager
dbeshir@aslrra.org
(202) 628-4500

Julie DurigaMs. Julie Duriga, CPA
Operations Manager
jduriga@aslrra.org
(202) 899-5223
Bio

 

 

J.R. GelnarMr. J.R. Gelnar
VP, Safety & Compliance
jrgelnar@aslrra.org
(202) 585-3436
Bio

 

Crystal GitchellMs. Crystal Gitchell, MPP
AVP, Legislative & Regulatory
cgitchell@aslrra.org
(202) 585-3442
Bio

 

Dinah Idan-BineyMs. Dinah Idan-Biney
VP, Finance
didanbiney@aslrra.org
(202) 585-3430
Bio

 

 

Kathy KeeneyMs. Kathy Keeney
SVP, Membership & Business Development
kkeeney@aslrra.org
(202) 585-3439
Bio

 

Amy M. KrouseMs. Amy M. Krouse
VP, Communications
akrouse@aslrra.org
(202) 585-3438
Bio

 

Tom LynchMr. Tom Lynch
VP, Congressional Affairs
tlynch@aslrra.org
(202) 585-3431

 

Fred OelsnerMr. Fred Oelsner
VP, Data & Technology
foelsner@aslrra.org
(202) 585-3447
Bio

 

Zachary M. RadfordMr. Zachary M. Radford
AVP, Congressional Affairs
zradford@aslrra.org
(202) 585-3433

Danialle RichardsMs. Danialle Lovik
Manager, Membership & Marketing
dlovik@aslrra.org
(202) 585-3443
Bio

 

 

Jo E. StrangMs. Jo E. Strang
SVP, Safety, Regulatory, and Environmental Policy
jstrang@aslrra.org
(202) 585-3432
Bio

 

Sabrina A. WaissMs. Sabrina A. Waiss
Sr. VP, Education & Business
swaiss@aslrra.org
(202) 585-3434
Bio

 

Amy K. WestermanMs. Amy K. Westerman, CAE, CMP
VP, Meetings
awesterman@aslrra.org
(202) 585-3449
Bio

 

 

Sarah YuraskoMs. Sarah Yurasko
SVP, Law & General Counsel
syurasko@aslrra.org
(202) 585-3448
Bio