March 6, 2023
ASLRRA Announces 2023 Short Line Hall of Fame Inductees

WASHINGTON, March 6, 2023 – Four new members have been selected by the American Short Line and Regional Railroad Association to join the Short Line Railroad Industry Hall of Fame. Pete Claussen, Bruce Flohr, Edward Lewis and Richard Robey will be inducted at the 2023 ASLRRA Annual Conference and Exhibition in New Orleans on April 3, 2023. Lewis, who passed away in 2015, will be honored posthumously.